TJT Photography

March 8, 2008 Colleen
Tags: ,

There was a postcard for TJT Photography in the folder that The Burgundy Basin gave us, so I thought I’d check them out.

I really like the idea of this one; to have everyone in a picture.  I feel bad for the people right behind the bride and groom though, lol.

Look!  During ceremony shot!

A jumping picture at a wedding?!  YES.  I wonder how many takes this took.

This is adorable.  I hope there are enough leaves at my wedding!

The guy has done a lot of work around Rochester, wedding and non-wedding related, which I think is really cool. He even went to RIT, so it shows that he’s dedicated to the area. I don’t know why, but I like that. Maybe because it implies that he knows how the weather is, so he might be better apt to shoot in various weather? I don’t know.

There isn’t any pricing or package info on the site.  This sets off an impending feeling of doom.  😦

Entry Filed under: photography

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

March 2008
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts